State Representatives

ACT Council Representative Richard Allen

Richard Allen

ACT

Richard Allen

Research School of Biology, Australian National University, and
Institute for Molecular Bioscience, University of Queensland
Linnaeus Way, Canberra, ACT, Australia, 0200
T: +61 2 6125 3129
M: 040204 7278
F: +61 2 6125 0313

Colin Stack

NSW

Colin Stack

School of Science and Health
University of Western Sydney
Locked Bag 2797
NSW 2751
Tel: +61 2 4620 3237
Email:C.Stack@uws.edu.au

Jutta Marfurt

NT

Jutta Marfurt

Senior Research Officer
Menzies School of Health Research
Global and Tropical Health Division
PO Box 41096
CASUARINA, NT 0811

Tel: 08 8922 7918 Fax: 08 8927 5187
E-mail:  jutta.marfurt@menzies.edu.au

Mark Pearson

Mark Pearson

QLD

Mark Pearson

James Cook University, Cairns Campus
QTHA Laboratories,
Smithfield, QLD 4878

Tel: +61 7 423 21865
Email: mark.pearson@jcu.edu.au

Abdul Jabbar

Abdul Jabbar

VIC

Abdul Jabbar

The University of Melbourne
Parkville, VIC 3010

Tel: +61-3-9731 2022
Email: jabbara@unimelb.edu.au

Ryan O’Handley

Ryan O’Handley

SA

Ryan O’Handley

 

School of Animal and Veterinary Sciences
The University of Adelaide,
AUSTRALIA 5005

Email: ryan.ohandley@adelaide.edu.au

Alan Lymbery

WA

Alan Lymbery
School of Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences
Murdoch University
Perth WA 6150
Email: a.lymbery@murdoch.edu.au

Melanie Leef

TAS

Melanie Leef

University of Tasmania
AMC, NCMCRS
Locked Bag 1370
Launceston 7250

Email: mleef@utas.edu.au

 

Share

ASP 50th Anniversary Conference

30 June - 3 July, 2014, ANU Commons, Canberra

www.parasite.org.au/arcnet

OzEMalaR

Australia-Europe Malaria Research Cooperation

The International Journal for Parasitology

The Society sponsors the International Journal for Parasitology

Submit your papers online at IJP.

PARA-SITE

Sponsored by the ASP and developed by Prof. Peter O'Donoghue and Lynn Pryor at the University of Queensland, PARA-SITE is a pioneering, interactive educational tool dealing with parasites of human and livestock.


Upcoming Events

September 2014
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930EC

Dates for the Diary

  • No events.