Officers of Council

Haylee Weaver

Archivist

Haylee Weaver

Building 134
Research School of Biology
The Australian National University
Acton, ACT 0200
T: +61 2 6125 4940
F: +61 2 6125 0313
E: haylee.weaver@anu.edu.au


Peter O'Donoghue

Peter O’Donoghue

BMM Convenor

Peter O’Donoghue

The University of Queensland
Email: p.odonoghue@uq.edu.au


Alex Loukas

Alex Loukas

IJP Editor

Alex Loukas
Queensland Tropical Health Alliance
James Cook University
Cairns, Qld, Australia, 4878
Email: editor@IJP.org.au

Kevin Saliba

IJP-DDR Editor

Kevin Saliba
Australian National University
Canberra, ACT

Tel: +61 2 61257549

Email:kevin.saliba@anu.edu.au

 

Andrew Kotze

IJP-DDR Editor

Andrew Kotze

CSIRO

Tel: +61 7 32142355

Email: andrew.kotze@csiro.au

 

Andrew Thompson

IJP-PAWS Editor

Andrew Thompson

Murdoch University

Tel: (08) 9360 2466

Email: A.Thompson@murdoch.edu.au

Nick Smith

ASP Network for Parasitology
Convenor

Nick Smith
Queensland Tropical Health Alliance
James Cook University
Cairns, Qld, Australia, 4878
Email: nicholas.smith@jcu.edu.au

Lisa Jones

Newsletter Editor

Lisa Jones
James Cook University,
Smithfield Campus,
QLD 4878, Australia
lisa.jones1@jcu.edu.au

Chris Peatey

Incorporations Secretary

Chris Peatey

Queensland Institute of Medical Research
Bancroft Centre
300 Herston Road
QLD 4006
Phone: (07) 3362 0419
Email: chris.peatey@qimr.edu.au


Jason Mulvenna

Jason Mulvenna

Web Admin

Jason Mulvenna
James Cook University
Queensland Tropical Health Alliance
Cairns, Qld, Aust., 4878
Email: jason.mulvenna@gmail.com

Share

ASP 50th Anniversary Conference

30 June - 3 July, 2014, ANU Commons, Canberra

www.parasite.org.au/arcnet

OzEMalaR

Australia-Europe Malaria Research Cooperation

The International Journal for Parasitology

The Society sponsors the International Journal for Parasitology

Submit your papers online at IJP.

PARA-SITE

Sponsored by the ASP and developed by Prof. Peter O'Donoghue and Lynn Pryor at the University of Queensland, PARA-SITE is a pioneering, interactive educational tool dealing with parasites of human and livestock.


Upcoming Events

August 2014
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Dates for the Diary

  • No events.